11 Rue Du Maréchal Foch, 64000 PAU- 09 70 35 34 71

With our experience,
we guarantee quality service and performance.

Location de bureaux équipés à Pau (64)

The CENTRE D'AFFAIRES BALDAN, situated in Pau, in the Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64), is at your service when it comes to the rental of equipped offices. We also provide domiciliation services for company headquarters and branches, together with personalized telephone service. Our clients come from all sectors of activity operating in the department: health professionals and paramedicals (cardiologists, dentists, dermatologists, nutritionists, gynecologists, ophthalmologists, radiologists...), SMEs and industrial groups.

Rental office Pau Business center Pau Domiciliation Pau

RENTAL OF FULLY EQUIPPED OFFICES

CENTRE D'AFFAIRES BALDAN is a business center that provides you with office or meeting room rental services for the required duration of your project. The rental period is adaptable to your needs: monthly and/or weekly or daily.

The place where you conduct business transactions, your immediate surroundings, reflects on you and your company. Fully aware of the importance of this aspect for successful business operations, we offer you a prestigious address where you can receive your clients and commercial partners. All the while taking care of ancillary services such as mail retrieval, secretarial and reception facilities if necessary.

Each aspect of our business center can be adjusted according to your needs, from the straightforward taking over of reception duties, to the running of complex and customized operational tasks.

A flexible rental duration period adapted to your needs.

POSTAL DOMICILIATION AND TELEPHONE HOTLINE

You do not need to own a place to start your business. At CENTRE D'AFFAIRES BALDAN, you can choose to register the address of your company headquarters or your office agency among our many prestigious addresses in Pau and its suburbs. We are at your disposal to bring you the best proposal for your business address by providing you with a postal domiciliation service that comes with a mailing address.

You can also rely on us to take control of your hotline for full-time or part-time management of your calls. Your customers will be greeted according to your instructions while your urgent calls can be redirected to you.

With our 15 years of experience, we guarantee you service quality and great performance.

The registration of your headquarters at a prestigious address

We provide a variety of services :

  • Telephone reception
  • Hotline and calendaring
  • Organization of professional meetings (booking of rooms, equipment set up...)
  • Handling of qualified messages and posts
  • Secretarial duties (sending of faxes and photocopies...)

Make the choice of excellence, contact us to learn more about our services.

11 Rue Du Maréchal Foch - 64000 - PAU - 09 70 35 34 71

Location de bureaux équipés à Pau (64)

Le CENTRE D'AFFAIRES BALDAN à Pau, dans les Pyrénées-Atlantiques (64), est à votre service dans le domaine de la location de bureaux équipés. Nous assurons également la domiciliation de sièges sociaux ou commerciaux et la permanence téléphonique personnalisée. Nos clients viennent de tous secteurs d'activités dans tout le département : professions médicales et para-médicales, cardiologues, chirurgien dentistes, dermatologues, diététiciens, gynécologues, ophtalmologues, radiologues…), PME-PMI et groupes industriels.

Location de bureaux équipés

Le CENTRE D'AFFAIRES BALDAN met à votre disposition la location de bureaux ou de salles de réunion juste pour la durée nécessaire à votre projet. La durée de location est adaptable à vos besoins : au mois et/ou à la semaine, à la journée.

Pleinement conscients de l'importance de l'image renvoyée, nous vous proposons un espace d'accueil approprié et adapté où recevoir vos partenaires. Nous vous offrons le prestige d'une adresse et prenons en charge de nombreux services complémentaires comme la récupération de courrier, le secrétariat, le standard, etc.

Dans notre centre d'affaires, chaque mission est adaptée en fonction de votre problématique, de la simple relève de standard jusqu'à des missions complexes et sur-mesure.

Domiciliation et permanence téléphonique

Vous n'avez pas besoin de posséder un local pour démarrer votre activité. Au CENTRE D'AFFAIRES BALDAN, vous pouvez choisir l'implantation de votre siège social ou votre agence parmi nos nombreuses adresses prestigieuses dans Pau et sa proche banlieue. Nous sommes à votre écoute et à votre disposition pour vous apporter la meilleure formule pour votre domiciliation commerciale en vous fournissant une domiciliation postale et une adresse.

Vous pouvez également compter sur nous pour prendre en main votre permanence téléphonique pour une gestion à temps complet ou partiel de vos appels. Vos clients sont accueillis selon vos consignes et instructions tandis que les appels urgents vous sont redirigés et/ou transférés.

Forts de nos 15 ans d'expérience, nous vous garantissons un service de qualité et performant.

Une durée de location adaptable à vos besoins

L'implantation de votre siège social à une adresse prestigieuse

Nous prenons en charge :

  • L'accueil téléphonique
  • La permanence téléphonique et la gestion d'agendas
  • L'organisation de rendez-vous (réservation de salles, de matériels...)
  • La prise de messages qualifiés
  • Les travaux de secrétariat (envoi de fax, envoi de photocopies…)

Faites le choix de l'excellence, contactez-nous pour en savoir plus sur nos services.